Testimony of Sister Jayanthi Moses

Sister Jayanthi Moses (Wife of P.K. Moses)

I was born into a Christian family.  My parents belong to church of South India.  I used to attend the Sunday service with my sister and brother. Apart from the Sunday service we were very regular in attending the fasting prayer, the all night prayer and the gospel meetings.  Though I prayed in the meetings and taught Bible stories for the children in the church, I had not accepted Christ as my Savior completely.  One day when I was with our church gospel team in a village, the Lord spoke with me during a gospel meeting in April, 1988.  I was involved in proclaiming the gospel with our church team by distributing gospel books, tracts and prayed for the sick.  Then I was baptized in water by immersion and started living the Christian faith.

Categories: Testimonies | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Testimony of Sister Jayanthi Moses

  1. salagala,giri kumar

    God bless you all

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

