Testimony of Sister Sarah Rajan

Sister Sarah Rajan (Wife of Paul Rajan) with Joy Miller during the 2011 India Trip

I was born in a Christian family and and learned to love Jesus Christ more. I used to pray everyday, attend Sunday class and worship regularly.  I attended many gospel meetings and conventions with my family and completed reading the whole Bible when I was in ninth grade.  I had ambition like taking of baptism, taking part in communion and covering my head when I was sixteen years old. But my parents rejected my ambitions and plans because I was confessing my sins.  When I was twenty-three years old I took fasting and read a Christian magazine.  The Lord spoke to me through Proverbs 28:13 about forgiveness of sins and repentance through that magazine and I committed myself to the Lord on the day.  I got immersion baptism on May 19th, 1989 and had an opportunity to attend a Bible college course. Now I do the work of the Lord among the children and women with my husband.  The Lord keeps me as a witness in this world and gave His ministry to me.  I thank our Lord for this opportunity and request your valuable prayers for our ministry in India.

Categories: Testimonies | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

